KHA Board and Committees

2019 KHA Board

  

President:

Tim Woods 
50800 Old Lantern Trail
574 272-2550
timwoods1943@gmail.com

Vice President:

Evie Nickison 
16226 Fox Cross Dr
p2d.nickison@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Debbie Pritchard 
50615 Ridgemoor Way
574-850-5078
debbie@debbiepritchard.com

Secretary:

Aviva Wulfsohn 
Secretary
16199 Fox Cross Dr.
574-247-1925
awulfsohn@hotmail.com

 

2019 Committee Members

 

 Utility Liaison:

Harold Huang 
16976 Hampton Dr.
815-791-6942
harold.huang@comcast.net

Architectural Control Committee:

John & Pam Mahlie  
50667 Haven Hill
574-247-1295
Jmahlie@comcast.net

John Nickison  
16226 Fox Cross Dr
574-876-9587
jnickison492@gmail.com

Property Management:

Ali Mojarrad
16077 Baywood Lane
574-532-5403
ali-mojarrad@sbcglobal.net

Protective Restrictions and Covenants:

John Mahlie
50667 Haven Hill
574-247-1295
jmahlie@comcast.net

Website:

Geri Pawelski  
16402 Barryknoll Way
574-621-0121
geripawelski@gmail.com

John Nickison 
16226 Fox Cross Dr
574-876-9587
jnicksion492@gmail.com

Garage Sale:

Michelle Becker
574-277-1152
mktbecker@aol.com