KHA Board and Committees

2021 KHA Board

 President:

Tim Woods 
Old Lantern Trail
574 272-2550
timwoods1943@gmail.com

Vice President:

  Hope Sibley Vollmer  
574-234-4724
bluehope64@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Debbie Pritchard
Ridgemoor Way
574-850-5078
treasurer@knollwoodhoa.com

Secretary:

Aviva Wulfsohn 
Fox Cross Dr.
574-247-1925
awulfsohn@hotmail.com

At-Large Board Members:

John Nickison

Scott Holmlund

Michelle Becker

Ali Mojarred

John Mahlie

2021 Committee Members

 

Utility Liaison:

John Nickison
Fox Cross Dr.
574-876-9587
Jnickison492@gmail.com

 

Architectural Control Committee:

John Mahlie
Haven Hill Ct
574-247-1295
jmahlie@comcast.net

 Tim Burkey 
574-339-3045
tim@burkeyrealestate.com

 Robert Minniti  
574-271-9307
Minniti.1@ND.EDU

   Greg and Lucy Cannata 
574-271-7249
cannataga@gmail.com

 

Property Management:

Ali Mojarrad
Baywood Lane
574-532-5403
ali-mojarrad@sbcglobal.net

Tim Woods

Hope Sibley Vollmer

Michelle Becker

 

Protective Restrictions and Covenants:

John Mahlie:  574-247-1295  

Tim Woods:  574 272-2550

Tim Burkey:  574-339-3045

Greg and Lucy Cannata:  574-271-7249

Robert Minniti:  574-271-9307

 

Website:

John Nickison 
Fox Cross Dr
574-876-9587
jnicksion492@gmail.com

Robert Minniti

 

Garage Sale:

Michelle Becker
574-277-1152
mktbecker@aol.com

 

By-Law and Covenant/Restriction Amendment Committee

Tim Woods, John Nickison, Evie Nickison, Scott Holmlund, Robert Minniti, Amber Smith