KHA Board

KHA Board for 2018

(Term expiration year in parentheses)

President

Tim Woods (2019)
50800 Old Lantern Trail
timwoods1943@gmail.com
574 272-2550

Vice President

Vice Pres.-Evie Nickison
p2d.nickison@gmail.com
16226 Foxcross Lane
574 287-6524

Treasurer

Debbie Pritchard (2020)
50615 Ridgemoor Way
574-850-5078
debbie@debbiepritchard.com

Secretary

Aviva Wulfsohn (2013)
Secretary
16199 Foxcross Dr
574-247-1925
awulfsohn@hotmail.com

Utility Liaison

Harold Huang (2020)
16976 Hampton Dr.
815-791-6942
harold.huang@comcast.net

Architectural Controls Committee

John Mahlie  (2014)
50667 Haven Hill
247-1295
Jmahlie@comcast.net

Property Management/

Ali Mojarrad
16077 Baywood Lane
ali-mojarrad@sbcglobal.net
574 532-5403

Website

Mark McClean  (2018)
16623 Barryknoll Way
574-247-6095
MarkMcc411@comcast.net

Garage Sale

Michelle Becker
574-277-1152
mktbecker@aol.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email