KHA Board

KHA Board for 2019

(Term expiration year in parentheses)

President

Tim Woods (2019)
50800 Old Lantern Trail
timwoods1943@gmail.com
574 272-2550

Vice President

Evie Nickison (2019)
16226 Fox Cross Dr
574 287-6524
p2d.nickison@gmail.com

Treasurer

Debbie Pritchard (2020)
50615 Ridgemoor Way
574-850-5078
debbie@debbiepritchard.com

Secretary

Aviva Wulfsohn (2013)
Secretary
16199 Fox Cross Dr.
574-247-1925
awulfsohn@hotmail.com

Utility Liaison

Harold Huang (2020)
16976 Hampton Dr.
815-791-6942
harold.huang@comcast.net

Architectural Controls Committee

John & Pam Mahlie – John (2014) Pam (2019)
50667 Haven Hill
247-1295
Jmahlie@comcast.net

John Nickison (2019) 
16226 Fox Cross Dr
574-876-9587
jnickison492@gmail.com

Property Management/

Ali Mojarrad
16077 Baywood Lane
ali-mojarrad@sbcglobal.net
574 532-5403

Website

Geri Pawelski  (2019)
16402 Barryknoll Way
574-621-0121
geripawelski@gmail.com

John Nickison (2019) 
16226 Fox Cross Dr
574-876-9587
jnicksion492@gmail.com

Garage Sale

Michelle Becker
574-277-1152
mktbecker@aol.com